Podcasts

Newsmakers Weekend

Featuring Keith Black. A news program looking at the top stories and other issues of concern to the church locally, nationally and internationally.

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, May 7, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, May 7, 2016

Posted 5/7/2016 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, April 30th, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, April 30th, 2016

Posted 4/30/2016 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, April 16, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, April 16, 2016

Posted 4/16/2016 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 19, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 19, 2016

Posted 3/19/2016 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 12, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 12, 2016

Posted 3/13/2016 8:50:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 5, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 5, 2016

Posted 3/5/2016 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 27, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 27, 2016

Posted 3/4/2016 1:21:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 20, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 20, 2016

Posted 2/20/2016 12:40:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 13, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 13, 2016

Posted 2/13/2016 12:30:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 6, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 6, 2016

Posted 2/6/2016 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 30, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 30, 2016

Posted 1/30/2016 2:20:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 23, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 23, 2016

Posted 1/23/2016 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 16, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 16, 2016

Posted 1/22/2016 3:15:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 9, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 9, 2016

Posted 1/9/2016 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, December 19, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, December 19, 2015

Posted 12/19/2015 12:14:00 PM

Bible Answer Man

Featuring Hank Hanegraaff