Podcasts

Newsmakers Weekend

Featuring Keith Black. A news program looking at the top stories and other issues of concern to the church locally, nationally and internationally.

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 28, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 28, 2015

Posted 3/28/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 21, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 21, 2015

Posted 3/21/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 14, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 14, 2015

Posted 3/14/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 7, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 7, 2015

Posted 3/7/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 28, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 28, 2015

Posted 2/28/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 21, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 21, 2015

Posted 2/21/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 14, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 14, 2015

Posted 2/14/2015 12:02:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 7, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 7, 2015

Posted 2/7/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 31, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 31, 2015

Posted 1/31/2015 12:15:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 24th, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 24th, 2015

Posted 1/24/2015 12:13:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 17, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 17, 2015

Posted 1/17/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 10, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 10, 2015

Posted 1/10/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 3, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 3, 2015

Posted 1/3/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, December 20, 2014

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, December 20, 2014

Posted 12/20/2014 12:13:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, December 13, 2014

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, December 13, 2014

Posted 12/13/2014 12:13:00 PM

Love Worth Finding

Featuring Adrian Rogers