Podcasts

Newsmakers Weekend

Featuring Keith Black. A news program looking at the top stories and other issues of concern to the church locally, nationally and internationally.

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, June 27, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, June 27, 2015

Posted 6/27/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, June 20, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, June 20, 2015

Posted 6/22/2015 3:20:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, June 13, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, June 13, 2015

Posted 6/13/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, June 6, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, June 6, 2015

Posted 6/6/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, May 23, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, May 23, 2015

Posted 5/23/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, May 2, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, May 2, 2015

Posted 5/2/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, April 25, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, April 25, 2015

Posted 4/25/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, April 18, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, April 18, 2015

Posted 4/18/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, April 11, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, April 11, 2015

Posted 4/11/2015 12:21:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, April 4, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, April 4, 2015

Posted 4/4/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 28, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 28, 2015

Posted 3/28/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 21, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 21, 2015

Posted 3/21/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 14, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 14, 2015

Posted 3/14/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 7, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 7, 2015

Posted 3/7/2015 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 28, 2015

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 28, 2015

Posted 2/28/2015 12:14:00 PM

Kurt Goff Live

Featuring Kurt Goff