Podcasts

Newsmakers Weekend

Featuring Keith Black. A news program looking at the top stories and other issues of concern to the church locally, nationally and internationally.

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 18, 2017

Interview with Joni Eareckson Tada

Posted 3/20/2017 9:07:00 AM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, March 11, 2017

Interview with Brad Mattis of Life Issues Institute

Posted 3/11/2017 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 25, 2017

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 25, 2017

Posted 2/25/2017 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 18, 2017

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 18, 2017

Posted 2/18/2017 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 11, 2017

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 11, 2017

Posted 2/11/2017 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 4, 2017

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, February 4, 2017

Posted 2/4/2017 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 21, 2017

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 21, 2017

Posted 1/21/2017 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 14, 2017

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 14, 2017

Posted 1/14/2017 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 7, 2017

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, January 7, 2017

Posted 1/7/2017 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, December 31, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, December 31, 2016

Posted 12/31/2016 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, December 17, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, December 17, 2016

Posted 12/17/2016 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, December 10, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, December 10, 2016

Posted 12/10/2016 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, December 3, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, December 3, 2016

Posted 12/3/2016 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, November 19, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, November 19, 2016

Posted 11/19/2016 12:14:00 PM

Download

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, November 12, 2016

Newsmakers Weekend
Saturday, November 12, 2016

Posted 11/12/2016 12:14:00 PM

The Eric Metaxas Show

Featuring Eric Metaxas